Restaurant Menu and Bakery Delights!

Enjoy our breakfast, lunch, and dinner entrees and offerings. 

Lunch served after 11:30 am daily.

Dinner entrees offered on Fridays and Saturdays, July-August. 

COFFEE AND ESPRESSO

Made to order. Available all day, every day.

ICE CREAM

Now serving hand scooped Cascade Glacier Ice Cream

DONUTS

Fresh baked donuts made every Friday and Saturday morning!

COOKIES

Try the legendary Blakely Cookies, fresh baked every day.

BAKED GOODS

Scones, muffins, and bread coming out of the oven every day. Call ahead for bread or roll orders.  

BEER and WINE

Alcohol served daily after 11:30 am. Beer on tap and wine offerings starting July 1, 2022. Wide selection of beer cans and bottles. 

Follow us on Instagram @blakelyislandgeneralstore for up to date menu offerings. 

DAILY SPECIALS
Call 360-375-6121 or follow on Instagram for the most up-to-date menu

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Chili and Cornbread

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Savory Meatloaf Sandwich, with Chips

 

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Big Smothered Bean and Cheese Burrito

 

Friday, July 29, 2022

Maui Shoyu Teriyaki Chicken, served on white rice

 

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Cheesy Beef or Chicken Enchiladas

 

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Julie's Butter Chicken, a savory Indian Curry served on White Rice

 

Monday, August 1, 2022

Crab Biscuit Pot Pie, a Northwest Treat from the Sea!

 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 

Thai Green Curry, serve on white rice

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 

Big Smothered Bean and Cheese Burrito

 

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Locally Grown, Grass Fed Beef Bratwurst Sub Sandwich, smothered in caramelized onions, sauerkraut, sauces, and served with chips